Irvine Ravenspark Golf Club

Home | Contact Us | ScoreCard | Members | Juniors | Open Competitions | Visitors | Menu | Social | History
Members
- Fixtures
- Timesheets
- Notices
- Seniors
- LOGON

Sat 7th January            

Festive Aggregate No. 3

 

Sat 14th January            

Five Club Competition

 

Sat 21st January          

Winter Stableford No 2

 

Sat 18th February        

Winter Stableford No. 3

 

Sat 4th March              

Spring Aggregate No. 1

 

Sat 11th March            

Spring Aggregate No. 2

 

Sat 18th March            

Spring Aggregate No. 3

 

Sat 25th March            

Spring Aggregate No. 4

 

Sat 1st April                

Eglinton Cup ‘V’                

G. D. Spence Qualifier No.1

Sun 2nd April              

Toolpac Texas Scramble

 

Sat 8th April                

Parker Trophy Qualifier        

Gary Reilly Qualifier No.1

Sun 9th April              

April Sunday Medal              

G. D. Spence Qualifier No.2

Sat 15th April              

Club Shield Qualifier            

G. D. Spence Qualifier No.3

Mon 17th April

Easter Monday Medal

 

Sat 22nd April              

President’s Trophy                

Gary Reilly Qualifier No.2

Sun 23rd April

Caprington V Ravenspark The Horn

 

Wed 26th April            

April Wednesday Medal

 

Sat 29th April              

Milne Cup                        

Championship Qualifier No.1

Sun 30th April                

Captain’s / Vice Captain’s Day

 

Sat 6th May                  

Polland Trophy                  

Championship Qualifier No.2

Sun 7th May                

May Sunday Medal                

Gary Reilly Qualifier No.3

Sat 13th May              

Paterson Trophy ‘V’           

Championship Qualifier No.3

Sun 14th May              

Adam Lamb Greensomes

 

Wed 17th May            

May Wednesday Medal    

 

Sat 20st May

Newington House Cup      

Championship Qualifier No.4

Sun 21st May              

J&J McClunie Fourball

 

Sat 27th May              

Walker Cup                        

Championship Qualifier No.5    

Sun 28th May              

MCM Trophy

 

Sat 3rd June                

Belhaven Trophy (Greenkeepers day)  

Championship Qualifier No.6          

Sun 4th June

Frank P. Hannan Trophy

 

Wed 7th June              

June Wednesday Medal

 

Sat 10th June              

Coulter Cup

 

Sun 11th June              

June Sunday Medal

 

Mon 12th June            

CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK

 

Sat 17th June                

Frame Rosebowl ‘V’

 

Sun 18th June              

CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS (36 holes)

Mon 19th June            

Irvine Links Week (Monday at Ravenspark Golf Club)

Sat 24th June                

Kemp Trophy

 

Sat 24th June                

Irvine Links Final – at Irvine G.C. – 5.00pm

Sun 25th June              

Andrew Wales Trophy – at Irvine G.C.

Sat 1st July              

Centenary Salver

 

Sun 2nd July                

Willie Rainey Salver 1st leg v Caprington (Away)

Wed 5th July                

July Wednesday Medal

 

Sat 8th July                  

Dykehead Trophy

 

Sat 15th July                

McGregor Salver ‘V’

 

Sun 16th July

July Sunday Medal

 

Sat 22nd July              

Captain’s Trophy

 

Sun 23rd July              

Member & Guest Day

 

Sat 29th July                

Potts Medal

 

Sun 30th July

Blues ‘n’ Greens Charity Shield

 

Wed 2nd August          

August Wednesday Medal

 

Sat 5th August            

Overton Cup ‘V’

 

Sun 6th August            

August Sunday Medal

 

Sat 12th August

Lawson Cup

Sat 19th August          

Marymass Trophy & Marymass Quaich

Sun 20th August          

Peter Trodden & Tony Scott Memorial Trophy

Sat 26th August          

Marymass Shield

 

Sun 27th August        

Marymass Fourball

 

Fri 1st Sept

Corporate Day

 

Sat 2nd Sept                

Borland Medal / Fusilier Medal ‘V’

 

Sun 3rd Sept                

September Sunday Medal

 

Wed 6th Sept              

September Wednesday Medal

 

Sat 9th Sept              

Hunter Cup

 

Sun 10th Sept

Tesco Open

 

Thurs 14th Sept          

Senior Open

 

Sat 16th Sept              

Manuel Rosebowl

 

Sun 17th Sept              

Finals Day

Sat 23rd Sept              

Stableford Trophy

 

Sun 24th Sept

Willie Rainey Salver 2nd leg v Caprington (Home)

 

Sat 30th Sept

Free for cancellations

 

Sun 1st October

3 Man Scramble  

 

Sat 7th October            

Autumn Aggregate No.1

 

Sun 8th October

Ross Trophy & Ross Trophy Medal

 

Sat 14th October          

Autumn Aggregate No.2

 

Sun 15th October

Snyder Cup V Irvine G.C.

 

Sat 21st October        

Autumn Aggregate No.3

 

Sat 28th October        

Autumn Aggregate No.4

 

Fri 3rd November

November Presentation of Prizes

 

Sat 18th November    

Winter Stableford No.1

 

Sat 16th December      

Festive Aggregate No.1

 

Thur 28th December    

Festive Aggregate No.2

 

 

Home | Contact Us | ScoreCard | Members | Juniors | Open Competitions | Visitors | Menu | Social | History | SiteMap | Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2004 - 2017 Irvine Ravenspark Golf Club, Kidsneuk Lane, Irvine, KA12 8SR

Contact +44 1294 276467