Fixtures

Sat 5th January          Festive Aggregate No. 3

Sat 12th January        Five Club Competition

Sat 19th January        Winter Stableford No 2

Sat 16th February       Winter Stableford No. 3

Sat 2nd March            Spring Aggregate No. 1

Sat 9th March             Spring Aggregate No. 2

Sat 16th March           Spring Aggregate No. 3

Sat 23th March           Spring Aggregate No. 4

Sat 30th                     MarchPre-Season Medal

Sat 6th April               Eglinton Cup ‘V’                G. D. Spence Qualifier No.1

Sun 7th April              Toolpac Texas Scramble

Sat 13th April             Parker Trophy Qualifier         Gary Reilly Qualifier No.1

Sun 14th April            April Sunday Medal              G. D. Spence Qualifier No.2

Sat 20th April             Club Shield Qualifier            G. D. Spence Qualifier No.3

Sun 21st April            3 Man Scramble  Mon 22nd AprilEaster Monday Medal

Wed 24th April           April Wednesday Medal

Sat 27th April             President’s Trophy Gary Reilly Qualifier No.2 Championship Qualifier No.1

Sun 28th April            The Horn at Ravenspark

Sat 4th May               Milne Cup                         Championship Qualifier No.2

Sun 5th May              Captain’s / Vice Captain’s Day

Sat 11th May             Polland Trophy                  Championship Qualifier No.3

Sun 12th May            May Sunday Medal                Gary Reilly Qualifier No.3

Sat 18th May             Paterson Trophy ‘V’           Championship Qualifier No.4

Sun 19th May            Adam Lamb Greensomes

Wed 22nd May          May Wednesday Medal     

Sat 25th May             Newington House Cup (Charity Day)       Championship Qualifier No.5

Sun 26th May            J&J McClunie Fourball

Sat 1st June              Walker Cup                        Championship Qualifier No.6    

Sun 2nd June     tba

Sat 8th June              Belhaven Trophy  

Sun 9th June             Frank P. Hannan Trophy

Mon 10th June           CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK

Sat 15th June            Coulter Cup

Sun 16th June           CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS  36 holes)

Wed 19th June          June Wednesday Medal

Sat 22nd June           Frame Rosebowl ‘V’ 

Sun 23rd June           Sunday Medal

Mon 24th June           Irvine Links Week   Monday at Ravenspark

Sat 29th June            Kemp Trophy     Irvine Links Final at Bogside 5pm

Sat 6th July               Centenary Salver

Sun  7th July

Willie Rainey Salver    1st leg v Caprington (away)

Wed 9th July              July Wednesday Medal

Sat 13th July              Dykehead Trophy

Sun 14th July             July Sunday Medal

Sat 20th July              McGregor Salver ‘V’

Sun 21st July             Member & Guest Day

Sat 27th July              Captain’s Trophy

Sun 28th July              Blues ‘n’ Greens Charity Shield

Sat 3rd Aug                Potts Medal

Sun 4th August           August Sunday Medal

Sat 10th August          Overton Cup ‘V’

Sat 17th August          Marymass Trophy & Quaich

Sun 18th August         Peter Trodden & Tony Scott

Wed 21st August        August Wednesday Medal

Sat 24th August          Marymass Shield

Sun 25th August         Marymass Fourball

Sat 31st August          Borland Medal / Fusilier Medal ‘V’

Sun 1st Sept              September Sunday MedalWed

4th Sept                     September Wednesday Medal

Sat 7th Sept               Hunter Cup (Greenkeeper’s Day)

Sun 8th Sept              M.C.M

Thurs 12th Sept          Senior Open

Sat 14th Sept             Manuel Rosebowl

Sun 15th Sept            Finals Day

Sat 21st Sept             Stableford Trophy

Sun 22nd Sept            Willie Rainey Salver 2nd leg v Caprington (Home)

Sat 28th Sept             Lawson Cup

Sun 29th Sept            Snyder Cup v Irvine G.C.  

Sat 5th October          Autumn Aggregate No.1

Sun 6th October         Ross Trophy & Ross Trophy Medal 

Sat 12th October        Autumn Aggregate No.2

Sat 29th October        Autumn Aggregate No.3

Sat 26th October        Autumn Aggregate No.4

Fri 1st November        Presentation of Prizes

Sat 16th November     Winter Stableford No.1

Sat 21st December    Festive Aggregate No.1

Sat 28th December    Festive Aggregate No.2